My kitchen floor is fresh to death!

I am so not even kidding with that title. My tile grout looks so much better than it did that I almost feel like it’s a brand new floor. I painted the tile grout with this: 

Then I sealed it with it’s counterpart:

To get the full effect, imagine a brown, grimy grout between those lovely beige tiles. Now, here is the final, bright product:

I just want to throw my arms up in the air and say, “Ta-da!!!”

I have a brand new looking floor and I only spent about $20. 🙂

All my best,

Courtney

Leave a Reply

